|
|
Woodford Times - Peoria, IL
    • OBITUARIES

  • News about deaths and obituaries for the greater Metamora area including IL.
Updated at 12:57 PM

Tammy Lynn Lyons, 45, of Washington, died at 6:55 a.m. Monday, Aug. 31, 2015, in Washington.

Updated at 12:55 PM

SPRINGFIELD — Elwood Roy “Woody” Hersemann, 88, of Springfield, formerly of East Peoria, passed away at 3:38 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015, at St. John’s Hospital in Springfield with his family by his bedside.

Updated Aug 28, 2015 at 3:57 PM

Morton – Marguerite W. Connor, 100, of Morton, passed away at 9:54 a.m. Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015, at her home.

Updated Aug 20, 2015 at 2:38 PM

Carolyn M. Bartley, 92, of Eureka, formerly of Peoria and Washington, passed away Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015, at Maple Lawn Health Care Center in Eureka.

Updated Aug 18, 2015 at 4:05 PM

Conner E. McTaggart, 16, of Eureka, passed away Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015, at his home.

Updated Aug 14, 2015 at 9:40 AM

Tazewell County Deputy Sheriff Craig Stephen Whisenand, 44, of Tremont, died 12:35 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015, after a single vehicle accident, rural Delavan.

Updated Jul 21, 2015 at 2:34 PM

Harold E. "Lem" Kaiser, 95, of Morton, passed away Friday, July 17, 2015, at UnityPoint Health-Methodist in Peoria.

Updated Jul 21, 2015 at 2:33 PM

Captain James A. "Jim" Barnes, 85, of Washington, died at 9 a.m. Sunday, July 5, 2015, at UnityPoint Health Methodist in Peoria. 

Updated Jul 21, 2015 at 2:31 PM

Arthur "Butch" McFarlane, 75, of Washington, died at 9:47 a.m. Wednesday, July 15, 2015, at Washington Christian Village.

Updated Jul 21, 2015 at 2:30 PM

Harold S. Wurster, 95, formerly of Washington, died at 2:30 p.m. Friday, July 10, 2015, at Elizabeth Nursing Home in Elizabeth, Illinois.

Updated Jul 21, 2015 at 2:26 PM

Margaret L. Heiser, 90, East Peoria, formerly of Washington and Fountain Hills, Arizona, died at 2:40 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2015, at her home.

NEXT 10  »
«  PREV 10

    Events Calendar